Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Monday, 28 September 2020



North: From the sea along the Southern Boundary of the Roseau South Constituency to Morne Canot then along the northern boundary of the parish of St. Luke;

East: From the intersection of the northern and eastern boundaries of the parish of St. Luke, then along the western boundary of the Petite Savanne Constituency, then along the western boundary of the Grandbay Constituency to the sea;

South: The sea;

West: The sea.



Pointe Michel, Scotts Head, Soufriere



Denise Charles - Dominica Labour Party

Dr. Samuel Christian – United Workers Party


N.B There are twenty-two (22) candidates who will be contesting elections for the first time and thirteen (13) female candidates.

Find Us On Facebook