Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Monday, 28 September 2020


North: The sea;

East: The sea;

South: The Northern Boundary of the Castle Bruce Constituency;

North-West: The South-Eastern Boundary-of the Marigot Constituency;

West: The Eastern Boundary of the Marigot Constituency.



Atkinson, Bataca, Crayfish River, Salybia, Sineku



Cozier Fredrick - Dominica Labour Party

Annette Thomas Sanford – United Workers Party



N.B There are twenty-two (22) candidates who will be contesting elections for the first time and thirteen (13) female candidates.

Find Us On Facebook