Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Monday, 28 September 2020


North-West: The South-Eastern boundary of the Colihaut Constituency;

North-East: The South-Western boundary of the Marigot Constituency;

South: From the intersection of the Eastern Boundary of the parish of St. Joseph and the Pont Casse-Hatton Garden Road at D'Leau Gommier along a straight line to the southern source of the Macoucheri River at Petit Macoucheri;

West: The sea.



Coulibistrie, Morne Rachette, Salisbury



Nichols Esprit – Dominica Labour Party

Hector John – United Workers Party


N.B There are twenty-two (22) candidates who will be contesting elections for the first time and thirteen (13) female candidates.

Find Us On Facebook