Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica Website
Monday, 28 September 2020


North-West: From the intersection of the Checkhall River and the Roger-Pont Casse Road on the South-Eastern Boundary of the Mahaut Constituency, then along that boundary to Morne Trois Pitons;

North-East: The South-Western boundary of the Morne Jaune/Riviere Cyrique Constituency;

South-East: From the Fresh Water Lake along the North-Western boundary of the La Plaine Constituency to Curbin Estate;

South: From Curbin Estate along the northern boundary of the Roseau South Constituency to the intersection of the Trafalgar and Wotten Waven roads;

West: The Eastern Boundaries of the Roseau North and Mahaut Constituencies.



Cockrane, Laudat, Morne Prosper, Trafalgar, Wotten Waven



Dr. Irving McIntyre – Dominica Labour Party

Ronald Charles – United Workers Party


N.B There are twenty-two (22) candidates who will be contesting elections for the first time and thirteen (13) female candidates.

Find Us On Facebook